Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Nick
4/4/2011 05:23:51 am

sweet, informative

Reply
Rob N.
8/9/2011 01:08:43 pm

100mg 3X's a day of Morphine? OMG, that will KILL YOU!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    On Dec 7, 07. I was hit by a semi (by my student/co-driver) I was working as a OTR truck driver.
    Since the accident, I have suffered from constant back & leg pain and nerve damage. The Dr. I see has given me 100mg of Morphine 2 times a day. I was and still am an addict (BOTH Morphine and Oxycodone are opiate-based painkillers they are highly addictive). I suffer not only with pain but with the addictions to pain meds, I have tremors and seizures that comes from Morphine & Oxycodone. 
           On July 25, 2011, for the first time in my life! I ate a brownie made with Cannabis. I never smoked Cannabis/Marijuana but I did digest it. I was able to function better for the first time, since the accident, with no side efforts.
                 This plant of Marijuana should be made LEGAL, in all 50 states and NOT just in 16 states.  
                 Since, creating this BLOG Dr. has increased my Morphine to 200mg 4X's a day, because Cannabis is ILLEGAL in the state of Missouri. On October 22, 2012 I had a Todd's Paresis or Todd's Paralysis shortly after I had a seizure. It was a scary time, I thought I was having a stroke.
               On or about December 3, 2012 I had another seizure that landed me in the hospital. Due to me working, & I get drug tested I can not have Cannabis, plus again it is ILLEGAL.
                I wish someone can just once feel this pain that I go through on a day to day basis. This Morphine at 200mg 4X's a day is very serious medication. 
                My health problems are compounding I recently learned I have M.S. I also know that Cannabis can help with the symptoms of M.S. BUT still i can not have cannabis because it is ILLEGAL 



     

    Archives

    April 2011

    Categories

    All